Favorites in the BOB Books Series

Give your child a step-by-step guide to the early stages of reading with BOB Books.



Favorites in the BOB Books Series

The brainchild of a teacher and an award-winning painter, BOB Books are designed to help children acquire basic reading skills. BOB Books will introduce your child to the alphabet, sounds, word families, and more. Each book in the series has an engaging story, as well as bright, beautiful illustrations. Check out the complete list of BOB books.

BOB Books

Series, Characters, Authors
Age 9
Age 8
Age 7
Age 6
Age 5
Age 4
Age 3
Independent Reading
Leveled Reading
Early Reading