Parents | Raising readers & learners.

Home of Parent & Child Magazine

Love Bites

Love Bites

Series: My Sister the Vampire (Book #6)
by Sienna Mercer

Olivia and Ivy are headed to Transylvania to meet their dad's side of the family, which just happens to be vampire royalty. Olivia is prepped to feel out of her element, but discovers she fits in with the fanged ones pretty well. Ivy is a little less at ease; fancy clothes, royal dinners, and endless curtseys aren't really her style. However, she soon has a project to distract her: The crown prince of Transylvania seems a little too interested in Olivia. Is he just being friendly, or is he up to no good?

Interest Level
Grades 4 - 7
Grade Level Equivalent
Lexile Measure
Guided Reading
Comedy and Humor, Horror, Horror and Supernatural, Series

About the Author

Sienna Mercer Sienna Mercer is the author of children's books.

The Reading Toolkit

Find Just-Right Books

Find Just-Right Books

Sponsor Spotlight