The Hilarious Books in The Bad Guys Series

This graphic novel series about "bad guys" who want to be good is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants.
By Scholastic Parents Staff
Jan 31, 2020

Ages

7-11

The Hilarious Books in The Bad Guys Series

Jan 31, 2020

Introduce your young reader to the baddest bunch of do-gooders in town — Mr. Wolf, Mr. Piranha, Mr. Snake, and Mr. Shark, the main characters in author and illustrator Aaron Blabey's The Bad Guys series.

Whether they're breaking 200 dogs free from the Maximum Security City Dog Pound or saving the world from evil Dr. Marmalade's meowing monsters, these unforgettable characters will entice even the most reluctant readers. 

Shop The Bad Guys books below! Find all books and activities at The Scholastic Store

For more book and reading ideas, sign up for our Scholastic Parents newsletter.

Series, Characters, Authors
Age 9
Age 8
Age 7
Age 10
Age 11