Create a List

List Name

Rename this List
Save to

Matt de la Peña

Matt de la Peña is the author of numerous books for teens, including Ball Don't Lie, Mexican White Boy, We Were Here, and I Will Save You, all of which were named ALA-YALSA Best Books for Young Adults. His first picture book, A Nation's Hope, made several Best of 2011 lists. He lives in Brooklyn, New York, where he teaches creative writing. Visit
My Scholastic

Susan Cheyney

About Us