Create a List

List Name

Rename this List
Save to

Chris Woodworth

CHRIS WOODWORTH, of whom "The Bulletin of the Center for"
"Children’ s Books "said, “ Fans of Creech and DiCamillo will want
to give Woodworth a try, ” is the author of one previous novel
for children, "When Ratboy Lived Next Door," She lives in
Indiana.
C

Susan Cheyney

GRADES: 1-2
About Us