Create a List

List Name

Rename this List
Save to

Carol Matas

Carol is the award-winning author of many historical novels for young people, including Greater than Angels, The Garden, After the War, Lisa, Daniel's Story, and Rebecca. She has earned many awards, including the Jewish Book Award (twice) and the Geoffrey Bilson Award, and has received two nominations for the Governor General's Award. Carol has also written acclaimed contemporary, science fiction and fantasy novels. She lives in Winnipeg, Manitoba.

Susan Cheyney

About Us