Create a List

List Name

Rename this List
Save to

Ainslie Manson

Leaving the Log House is Ainslie Manson's tenth book for children and her first novel. She is also the author of House Calls: The True Story of a Pioneer Doctor (Groundwood, 2001) and Ballerinas Don't Wear Glasses (Orca, 2000). She lives and writes in West Vancouver overlooking the sea.

Susan Cheyney

About Us