{{lfctrl.headTitleStep1}}

{{lfctrl.headCopyStep1}}

An Email Is Headed
Your Way

We've sent a message
so you can pick a new password.

Reset Your Password

Think of a password that is at least 6 characters long.

Success! You now have a new password.

Please be sure to memorize it or write it in a safe place.



Wait!

Are you sure you want to exit?
Your password will not be reset!

{{lfctrl.notice}}


Wait!

Are you sure you don't want to finish?
You're almost done!

We are missing your email address.

Please enter your or your parent's email address. We will only use your email address to reset your password should you forget it.

Sign Up for Free E-Newsletters

(Optional)

You're Signed up for {{nlctrl.form.newsletters.join(',')}}

The next newsletter will arrive in your inbox within a few weeks.

hey, {{userData.username}}!

Edit Your Profile

SORRY!

You can only put stickers
where you see the dotted
circles.

ADD MY STICKER

WAIT!

You have to sign in,
first!

ALL SERIES
HIDE
g Go Back
Jeffrey Salane - Mayhem

Mayhem

Author: Jeffrey Salane

  • AGES 8 - 12 
  • Genre Adventure,Mystery and Suspense

M Freeman has been a star pupil at the Lawless School for criminal masterminds. She's been a top agent at the Fulbright Academy for extreme law enforcement. Now she finds herself in a situation she never, ever expected: a normal life!

If M thinks danger is a thing of the past, however, she couldn't be more wrong. Because before she left her old life behind her, she learned a dangerous secret, one that's made her a target. Now, with the forces of Lawless and the Fulbrights on the verge of open war, she has no choice but to rely on a ragtag team of outcasts, misfits, and troublemakers.

On their own, they don't amount to much. But under M's leadership, they might just become a force to change the world.

The fast-paced, unpredictable conclusion to the Lawless series is sure to appeal to fans of Spy School and The School for Good and Evil.

Also Part of This Series

Other Books Like This

This book
Is about…