{{lfctrl.headTitleStep1}}

{{lfctrl.headCopyStep1}}

An Email Is Headed
Your Way

We've sent a message
so you can pick a new password.

Reset Your Password

Think of a password that is at least 6 characters long.

Success! You now have a new password.

Please be sure to memorize it or write it in a safe place.



Wait!

Are you sure you want to exit?
Your password will not be reset!

{{lfctrl.notice}}


Wait!

Are you sure you don't want to finish?
You're almost done!

We are missing your email address.

Please enter your or your parent's email address. We will only use your email address to reset your password should you forget it.

Sign Up for Free E-Newsletters

(Optional)

You're Signed up for {{nlctrl.form.newsletters.join(',')}}

The next newsletter will arrive in your inbox within a few weeks.

hey, {{userData.username}}!

Edit Your Profile

SORRY!

You can only put stickers
where you see the dotted
circles.

ADD MY STICKER

WAIT!

You have to sign in,
first!

ALL SERIES
HIDE
g Go Back
Kevin Crossley-Holland - King of the Middle March

The Arthur Trilogy

King of the Middle March

Author: Kevin Crossley-Holland

  • AGES 11 - 14 
  • Genre Historical Fiction, Fantasy
The award-winning "Arthur" trilogy comes to its magnificent conclusion.Fans of The Seeing Stone and At the Crossing Places will find their questions about Arthur's home life answered in deeply satisfying (though often surprising) ways. King of the Middle March brims with the medieval texture and dazzling detail that Crossley-Holland fans have come to expect, but also with new depths of feeling and wisdom that grown-ups and those growing up alike can appreciate. In this book, Arthur steps forward to become a man worthy of his kingly name.

Also Part of This Series

This book
Is about…