Dav Pilkey
Born: Ohio, USA
Current Home: Washington, USA

Dav Pilkey has written and illustrated numerous popular, award-winning books for children, including the Captain Underpants and Dumb Bunnies series; Dog Breath, winner of the California Young Reader Medal; and The Paperboy, a Caldecott Honor Book. He is also the author of the Ricky Ricotta’s Mighty Robot series, illustrated by Caldecott Medalist Dan Santat. Dav lives with his wife in the Pacific Northwest.

PRIVACY POLICY     Terms of Use
TM ® & © Scholastic Inc. All Rights Reserved.