Parents | Raising readers & learners.

Home of Parent & Child Magazine

The Yeti Files: A Hilarious Book Series

Daily Tips

Try something new with your kids every day! Find tips on reading, learning, and raising a well-rounded child.
 
 

Today's Tip

Today's Tip: 
October 10, 2014
The Yeti Files: A Hilarious Book Series
Get your kids reading with the hilarious new chapter book series: The Yeti Files! Perfect for fans of Captain Underpants, this series features Blizz Richards, a great guy, a caring boss, and a loyal friend. Oh, yeah...he's also a yeti! The Yeti Files is fully illustrated and features a wide array of weird and wacky cryptids that will get your kids excited about reading!
 
 

Find Just-Right Books

Activities & Fun

If the weather isn't cooperating and your kids can't go...
Our lovely Valentine’s crafts will charm your children and fill your...
Put together the pieces to create a Valentine’s message.
Before kids share a book with a friend, ask them to have this book...
Your child will warm up to this reading and writing mini book that...
Rank the books your kids read and keep score of which is the best they...