Parents | Raising readers & learners.

Home of Parent & Child Magazine

"Starring Jules (In Drama-Rama)" by Beth Ain

Daily Tips

Try something new with your kids every day! Find tips on reading, learning, and raising a well-rounded child.
 
 

Today's Tip

Today's Tip: 
September 20, 2013
"Starring Jules (In Drama-Rama)" by Beth Ain

Lights! Camera! Action! Jules Bloom is back—this time with an extra dose of drama-rama. With the same verve and spunk as we saw in Starring Jules (As Herself), this time Jules takes her pizzazz all the way to Hollywood and steals the show in a brand new TV series. “Fans of Judy Moody, Clementine…will love getting to know Jules.” – Publisher’s Weekly, starred review.

 
 

Find Just-Right Books

Activities & Fun

Get kids to create a timeline of their life.
Use these animal-themed activities to ignite your child’s passion,...
Make a picture or write a riddle online!
Help your child learn something new, fun, and creative with this...
Winter is full of wild weather, and your kids will enjoy flexing their...
Your child will love this printable science project inspired by the...