Parents | Raising readers & learners.

Home of Parent & Child Magazine

"Starring Jules (In Drama-Rama)" by Beth Ain

Daily Tips

Try something new with your kids every day! Find tips on reading, learning, and raising a well-rounded child.
 
 

Today's Tip

Today's Tip: 
September 20, 2013
"Starring Jules (In Drama-Rama)" by Beth Ain

Lights! Camera! Action! Jules Bloom is back—this time with an extra dose of drama-rama. With the same verve and spunk as we saw in Starring Jules (As Herself), this time Jules takes her pizzazz all the way to Hollywood and steals the show in a brand new TV series. “Fans of Judy Moody, Clementine…will love getting to know Jules.” – Publisher’s Weekly, starred review.

 
 

Find Just-Right Books

Activities & Fun

If the weather is not cooperating and you can't go outside, set up...
Our lovely Valentine’s crafts will charm your children and fill your...
Put together the pieces to create a Valentine’s message.
Encourage your little scientist's love of nature with this...
Help your child explore science with this nature-based printable...
Help encourage a love of reading with this fairy tale from Ireland.