Parents | Raising readers & learners.

Home of Parent & Child Magazine

"Starring Jules (In Drama-Rama)" by Beth Ain

Daily Tips

Try something new with your kids every day! Find tips on reading, learning, and raising a well-rounded child.
 
 

Today's Tip

Today's Tip: 
September 20, 2013
"Starring Jules (In Drama-Rama)" by Beth Ain

Lights! Camera! Action! Jules Bloom is back—this time with an extra dose of drama-rama. With the same verve and spunk as we saw in Starring Jules (As Herself), this time Jules takes her pizzazz all the way to Hollywood and steals the show in a brand new TV series. “Fans of Judy Moody, Clementine…will love getting to know Jules.” – Publisher’s Weekly, starred review.

 
 

Find Just-Right Books

Activities & Fun

Help your child practice skip counting with this printable activity...
Your child will warm up to this reading and writing mini book that...
Sums and differences are easy to learn with this sports-inspired,...
Get ready, get set, sing!
Celebrate Christmas Eve Puerto Rican style.
Learn about pollution with this experiment.

Sponsor Spotlight