Parents | Raising readers & learners.

Home of Parent & Child Magazine

"Starring Jules (In Drama-Rama)" by Beth Ain

Daily Tips

Try something new with your kids every day! Find tips on reading, learning, and raising a well-rounded child.
 
 

Today's Tip

Today's Tip: 
February 17, 2017
"Starring Jules (In Drama-Rama)" by Beth Ain

Lights! Camera! Action! Jules Bloom is back — this time with an extra dose of drama-rama. With the same verve and spunk as we saw in Starring Jules (as herself), Jules takes her pizzazz all the way to Hollywood and steals the show in a brand new TV series. The Starring Jules books are perfect for fans of Judy Moody.

 
 

Find Just-Right Books

Activities & Fun

If the weather isn't cooperating and your kids can't go...
Our lovely Valentine’s crafts will charm your children and fill your...
Put together the pieces to create a Valentine’s message.
Before kids share a book with a friend, ask them to have this book...
Your child will warm up to this reading and writing mini book that...
Rank the books your kids read and keep score of which is the best they...