Parents | Raising readers & learners.

Home of Parent & Child Magazine

"Starring Jules (In Drama-Rama)" by Beth Ain

Daily Tips

Try something new with your kids every day! Find tips on reading, learning, and raising a well-rounded child.
 
 

Today's Tip

Today's Tip: 
September 20, 2013
"Starring Jules (In Drama-Rama)" by Beth Ain

Lights! Camera! Action! Jules Bloom is back—this time with an extra dose of drama-rama. With the same verve and spunk as we saw in Starring Jules (As Herself), this time Jules takes her pizzazz all the way to Hollywood and steals the show in a brand new TV series. “Fans of Judy Moody, Clementine…will love getting to know Jules.” – Publisher’s Weekly, starred review.

 
 

Find Just-Right Books

Activities & Fun

This easy kitchen experiment is a blast!
Make your child's book collection an essential part of her...
Decorate your room with an autumn bouquet.
Sums and differences are easy to learn with this sports-inspired,...
Help your child learn something new, fun, and creative with this...
Winter is full of wild weather, and your kids will enjoy flexing their...

Sponsor Spotlight