Parents | Raising readers & learners.

Home of Parent & Child Magazine

Rainbow Magic Collection

Rainbow Magic Collection

by Daisy Meadows

Fairyland is home to seven colorful sisters. Together, they are the Rainbow Fairies! They keep Fairyland dazzling and bright. But when evil Jack Frost sends them far away, the sisters are in big trouble. If they don't return soon, Fairyland is doomed to be gray forever!

The original Rainbow Magic series, all seven books, are together in one magical collection! This set includes these Rainbow Fairies books:

Ruby the Red Fairy
Amber the Orange Fairy
Sunny the Yellow Fairy
Fern the Green Fairy
Sky the Blue Fairy
Inky the Indigo Fairy
Heather the Violet Fairy

7, 8, 9, 10
Interest Level
Grades 2 - 5
Independent Publishers Group
Book Type
Chapter Book
Number of Pages
Anthologies, Fantasy

About the Author

Daisy Meadows Daisy Meadows has written over one hundred books for children. Her RAINBOW MAGIC series is a New York Times bestseller!

The Reading Toolkit

Shop From Scholastic

Find Just-Right Books

Find Just-Right Books