Parents | Raising readers & learners.

Home of Parent & Child Magazine

Llama Llama, Birthday Party!

Llama Llama, Birthday Party!

by Anna Dewdney Illustrated by Anna Dewdney

This brand-new sticker book is perfect for fans of Anna Dewdney's bestselling Llama Llama series! The book, about Llama having a birthday bash with all of his friends, features simple text and colorful stickers to add to each of the scenes and, of course, stars Llama and his Mama!

Ages
3, 4, 5, 6
Interest Level
Grades PreK - 1
Lexile Measure
AD570L
DRA
18
Guided Reading
K
Publisher
PUT - PENGUIN-PUTNAM
Book Type
Activity Book
Number of Pages
20
Genre
Comedy and Humor, Poetry, Songs, Verse

About the Author and Illustrator

Anna Dewdney
Anna Dewdney

The Reading Toolkit

Shop From Scholastic

Find Just-Right Books

Find Just-Right Books