Parents | Raising readers & learners.

Home of Parent & Child Magazine

Ashes to Ashes

Ashes to Ashes

Series: Infinity Ring Secrets (Book #2)
by E. W. Clarke

Secret adventures from the world of Infinity Ring. Only in e-book! Only 99 cents!

Marcus lives in the shadow of Mount Vesuvius. Like the rest of the population of Pompeii, he believes the volcano is nothing but a harmless mountain. He's about to learn how wrong he is. . . .

INFINITY RING SECRETS is a series of stand-alone short stories blending real history with the action and suspense of the INFINITY RING series. History is broken, and only the secret society of Hystorians knows why . . . and how to fix it. These are some of the stories! Read all seven digital short stories to unlock an exclusive medal for your INFINITY RING game account at

8, 9, 10, 11, 12
Interest Level
Grade 7
Inscribe Digital
Number of Pages
Adventure, Science Fiction

About the Author

E. W. Clarke

The Reading Toolkit

Shop From Scholastic

Find Just-Right Books

Find Just-Right Books