Book Title

Inkspell
Author: Cornelia Funke
Series: Inkheart Trilogy

In this sequel to Inkheart, Dustfinger, the fire-eater brought into being from words, has a desperate need to return to the tale. Before long, the reader who brought Dustfinger to life is caught inside the book, too, as the story evolves in ways ne


Book Title

Into Battle
Author: Garth Nix
Series: Seventh Tower

Tal and Milla are caught in an Underfolk uprising that will have dire consequences for the Castle—and for the entire Dark World.



Book Title

Into the Land of the Lost
Author: Tony Abbott
Series: Secrets of Droon

Lord Sparr has put Princess Keeah under a magic spell. Eric, Julie, and Neal can help her if they go to the Land of the Lost, but only ghosts live there. If they do not get out soon, the kids will turn into ghosts themselves.


Book Title

Isle of Illusion, The
Author: Emily Rodda
Series: Deltora Shadowlands

On their quest to complete the Pipe, the three arrive at the mysterious Isle of Auron, only to find terrible dangers awaiting them.



Book Title

Isle of Mists, The
Author: Tony Abbott
Series: Secrets of Droon

Armed with the Coiled Viper, the Red Eye of Dawn, and the Golden Wasp, Sparr is ready to journey to the Isle of Mists — an eerie place of fog and darkness.


Book Title

Isle of the Dead
Author: Emily Rodda
Series: Dragons of Deltora

Lief, Barda, and Jasmine continue their daring quest to defeat the evil forces that plague Deltora. Will they be strong enough to conquer the next of the Four Sisters?



Book Title

Journey to the Volcano Place
Author: Tony Abbott
Series: Secrets of Droon

Eric, Julie, and Neal enter a volcano to recover a magic jewel Lord Sparr has stolen from Princess Keeah.


Book Title

Key to Rondo, The
Author: Emily Rodda
Series: None

There are three rules to the old, painted music box: Wind the box three times only. Never shut the box when the music is playing. Never move the box before the music stops. What happens when the rules are broken?



Book Title

King of Middle March
Author: Kevin Crossley—Holland
Series: Arthur Trilogy

Fans of The Seeing Stone and At the Crossing Places will find their questions about Arthur's home life answered in deeply satisfying (though often surprising) ways.


Book Title

Knight of Silversnow, The
Author: Tony Abbott
Series: Secrets of Droon

Snow in the summer? Eric, Neal, and Julie are headed back to Droon to fix the mess they made with the Wand of Urik. In a hidden castle, they must wake Droon's last hope against evil Lord Sparr, the famous Knights of Silversnow.




This site contains information and advertising about Scholastic and third party products.
SCHOLASTIC | Read Every Day. Lead a Better Life.