header

Welcome to Scholastic's International Schools site. Created for International educators and all members of the International Schools Community, this is the place to access Scholastic educational resources and curriculum materials specifically correlated and aligned to IPC and IB curriculum frameworks.

Features

International Schools Catalog

International Schools Catalog

We've designed a catalog just for you! This custom catalog features products our International Schools customers come back for time and again.

Correlations - We've Done the Work for You!

Correlations

Hundreds of fiction and non-fiction titles, pre-packed classroom libraries, the latest education technology, and teaching resources all correlated to the PYP, MYP, and IPC Programs.

Events

SGIS – Swiss Group of International Schools – Lucerne Fri, March 9 – Sat, March 10

Kingston Book Festival – Jamiaca Sun, March 11 – Sun, March 18

Leipsiz Book Fair – Germany Thu, March 15 – Sun, March 18

ECIS Early Childhood Conference - Athens Fri, March 16 – Sun, March 18

CEESA - Central and Eastern European Schools Association – Warsaw Fri, March 16 – Sat, March 17

Bologna Book Fair – Italy Mon, March 19 - Thu, March 22

Abu Dhabi Book Fair - UAE Wed, March 28 – Mon, April 2

London International Book Fair – London Mon, April 16 – Wed, April 18

TEA – Teachers of English in Austria – Austria Fri, April 20 – Sat, April 21

ASOMEX – Mexico Fri, April 20 – Sat, April 21