Advisory Board Members

Our Principals Advisory Board and Customer Advisory Board serve as a network of professionals eager to share ideas and insights that will help Scholastic Book Fairs enhance its service to schools and students. Together, we commit to the purpose of helping children become lifelong learners.

Principals Advisory Board

Cleo Miller
Owens Elementary School

Brad Gustafson
Greenwood Elementary

Alan Holmes
Peavine Elementary

Lynn Pabst
New River Elementary

Mitchell Dubinsky
Briar Glen Elementary

Rich Hoyt
Saint Agnes School

Alice Lee
Richmond Street Elementary

Don Vu
Barrett Ranch Elementary

Sue Haney
Parma Elementary
Jennifer Sisul
George R. Robinson Elementary School

Keaton Schreiner
Goldsboro Elementary Magnet School

LaQuita Outlaw
Bay Shore Middle School

Mike Oliver
Zaharis Elementary School

Nicole Paylor
Fountain Rock Elementary

Wayne Leach
Bracher Elementary School

Todd Nesloney
John C. Webb Elementary

Lynmara Colon
Mary Williams Elmentary





Customer Advisory Board

Jennifer DeVore
Stephensen Elementary

Julie Dame
Enrichment Teacher
St. Gabriel Archangel School

Kathrine Rogers
Media Specialist
Williams Intermediate

Michelle Johnson
Rice Middle

Tina Riddle
Media Specialist
Longwood Elementary

Vicky Que
Parent Volunteer
Frankford Township Elementary

Pam Weiger
Media Specialist
Allisonville Elementary
Christy Cochran
Librarian and Information Specialist
Murchison Middle School

Cyndy Dunning
Media Specialist
Mount Carmel Elementary School

Catherine Hickinbotham
Media Specialist
Campbell Christian

Demetri Tsoulos
Dr. Daniel Hale Williams Middle School

Stacey Hazuda
Media Specialist
Hollywood Elementary

Kim Gaffney
Media Specialist
Adena Elementary

Elisabeth Stayer
Media Specialist
Harlan Elementary