Scholastic International

Southern Africa
Brian Mey
PO Box 582
Edgemead 7407
Cape Town, South Africa
Mobile : 27 82 782 8248
e-Mail: meyb@tiscali.co.za

Western Africa
Joyce Agyare
G9B Papaya Close
Emefs Lagoon View Estate
Lashibi
DTD Community 14
Tema, Ghana
Tel/Fax: 233-21-810426
e-Mail: jpagyare@yahoo.co.ukTop of page

Asia

Frank Wong
Scholastic Asia
Suites 2001-2, 20/F
Top Glory Tower
262 Gloucester Road
Causeway Bay, Hong Kong
Tel: 852-2722-6161
Fax: 852-2739-8269
eMail: sales@scholastic.asia

Alexis Chao
Room 2103, 21 F, Ascendas Plaza 333
Tian Yao Qiao Road
Xuhui District
Shanghai, China
Tel: 86-21-64264555, ext. 112
e-Mail: achao@scholastic.com.cn

Guam
Eleanor Artero
PO Box 3364
Hagatna, Guam 96932-3364
Tel: 671-477-8484
e-Mail: guam@scholastic.com

India
Basu, Sayoni
Scholastic India
Golf View Tower A, DLF Phase V
Gurgaon 12202
Tel: 91-124-406-8940-45
Fax: 91-124-406-8946
e-Mail: sbasu@scholastic.co.in Website: www.scholasticindia.com

Japan
Keiko Niwano
Kozue Sekiguchi
5-7-7 Kashiwa-cho
Shiki-shi, Saitama 353-0007
Japan
Tel/Fax: 81-48-474-2323
e-Mail: kniwano@scholastic.jp
e-Mail: ksekiguchi@scholastic.jp

Korea
Helen Yang
Jiwon Shin
37th Floor, ASEM Tower 159-1
Samsung-dong, Kangnam-ku
Seoul 135-798, Korea
Tel: 82-2-6001-3266
Fax: 82-2-6001-3268
e-Mail: hyang@scholastic.co.kr
e-Mail: jshin@scholastic.co.kr

Philippines
Roselle Masirag
Prestige Tower, F. Ortigas Jr. Road
Ortigas Center, Pasig City, Philippines
Tel: 63-2-631-3587
e-Mail: rmasirag@scholastic.com.ph

Singapore/Malaysia/Indonesia
Selina Lee
Lot 7..01 Level 7 Plaza
First Nationwide
161, Jalan Tun HS Lee
50000 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Tel: 6-03-2688-1688
Fax: 6-03-2070-1898
e-Mail: slee@scholastic.com.my

Taiwan
Sonia Dung
Scholastic
Hung Kuo Builing, Rm 12H, 12F
No. 167 Tun-hua N.Road
Taipei, Taiwan, Republic of China
Tel: 886-2-2719-2188, ext. 207
Fax: 886-2-2719-3358
e-Mail: sdung@scholastic.com.tw

Thailand
Maneerat Kurdmanee
9th Floor, Sivadon Building
1 Convent Road, Silom
Bangkok 10500, Thailand
Tel: 66-2-234-0381 66-2-237-6931
Fax: 66-2-631-1020
mkurdmanee@scholastic.co.th

Top of page

Australia / New Zealand

Scholastic Australia
Website: www.scholastic.com.au

Scholastic New Zealand
Website: www.scholastic.co.nz

Top of page

Caribbean

Bermuda
Carole Figueiredo
"Primavera"
#1 Burnt House Hill
Warwick, Bermuda WK04
Tel: 441-238-0294
e-Mail: cdfig2@yahoo.com

Jamaica & Other Caribbean Islands
Sharon Neita
c/o The Book Merchant Ltd
9 Easton Avenue
Kingston 5, Jamaica
Tel: 876-946-0926
Fax: 876-946-1080
e-Mail: sneita@bookmerchant.net

Puerto Rico & Dominican Republic
Darlene Vazquez
Caribe Grolier/Scholastic Inc.
601 Del Parque Street
Pesquera Building – 7th Floor
Santurce, Puerto Rico 00910
Tel: 787-999-5551
Fax: 787-625-3148
e-Mail: scope1@prtc.net

Puerto Rico & Dominican Republic
School and Trade Sales
Heyda Delgado
Tel: 787-630-2776
e-Mail: hdelgado@scholastic.com

Miguel Melendez
Tel: (939) 940-5823
e-Mail: mmelendez@cholastic.com

U. S. Virgin Islands
Lenore Chciuk
e-Mail: LChciuk-consultant@Scholastic.com

Top of page

Europe

Scholastic UK
Website: www.scholastic.co.uk

Western Europe Trade
Richard Groom
Europe Main Office
Scholastic U.K.
Westfield Road
Southham, Warks, CV47 ORA
United Kingdom
Tel: 44-1926-333393
Fax: 44-1926-883331
e-Mail: rgroom@scholastic.co.uk

Eastern Europe Trade
James Gavin

Europe Main Office
Scholastic U.K
Westfield Road
South, Warks, CV47 ORA
United Kindgom
Tel: 44-7879-475980
email: jgavin@scholastic.com.uk

Europe Schools & DoDDS Cyprus, Benelux, Czech Republic, Germany, Iceland, Israel, Netherlands, Poland
Susan Krumrei
Hoofdlaan 7
3051 XD Rotterdam
The Netherlands
Tel: 31-10-422-0340
Fax: 31-10-422-5048
e-Mail: skrumrei@scholastic.com

DoDEA
Mary Kay Hutzell
Scholastic Inc.
557 Broadway - 5th floor
New York, NY 10012
Tel: 703-836-0497
Fax: 212-343-4714
e-Mail:mhutzell@scholastic.com

Northern & Eastern Europe (including Italy & Malta)
Sjenka Leslie
Europe Main Office
Scholastic U.K.
Westfield Road
Southam, Warks, CV47 ORA
United Kingdom
Tel: 44-1926-887799
Fax: 44-1926-883331
e-Mail: sleslie@scholastic.co.uk

Austria, France, Ireland, Monaco, Switzerland, U.K.
Jackie Chan-Kam
Europe Main Office
Scholastic U.K.
Westfield Road
Southam, Warks, CV47 ORA
United Kingdom
Tel: 44-1926-887799
Fax: 44-1926-883331
e-Mail:jchankam@scholastic.co.ukTop of page

Latin America

Brazil
Helena Theodoro

Tel: 55 11 3439 9873
email: htheodoro-consultant@scholastic.com

Mexico
Beatriz Perez
Tel/Fax: (52)-55-43-33-84-55
e-Mail: BPerez-consultant@scholastic.com

Elizabeth Robinson
Cuernavaca
Tel: (52)-777-171-5301
Cel (52)-777-327-3403
Fax: (52)-777-171-5300
e-Mail: ERobinson2-consultant@scholastic.com

Veracruz
Cel (52)-229-236-7462

South America: Bolivia, Brazil, Colombia, Ecuador, Peru, Paraguay, Uruguay, Venezuela
Janine Kelly
Estanislao Diaz 1102-Torre A-PB. "B"
(1641) San Isidro
Provincia de Buenos Aires, Argentina
Tel: 54-11-4732-1434
e-Mail: jkelly2@scholastic.com

South America: Chile
Paula Villaplana
Av. Paseo Los Bravos 4500 Casa 210
Lo Barnechea
Santiago, Chile
TEL: 56-9-9-2372398
e-Mail: pvilaplana@scholastic.com

Central America: Guatemala, Honduras, El Salvador, Nicaragua, Panama, Costa Rica
Marjorie Solorzano
TEL: 506-8844-0056
e-Mail: msolorzano-consultant@scholastic.com

Top of page

Middle East/Northern Africa

Michelle Alwan
Bassem Badran
Bab Idriss, Banker's Street
Abboud Abdel El-Razzak Building
Suite 423
Beirut Central District
Beirut 2011-1104, Lebanon
Tel: 961-1-997-323
Fax: 961-1-985-474
e-Mail: michelle_alwan@yahoo.com
e-Mail: bassem.badran@yahoo.com

Top of page

North America

Canada
Website: www.scholastic.ca

United States
scholastic.com

Top of page

Customer Service and Other Inquiries

If your country or region is not listed above, please contact:

Scholastic Inc. International Customer Service
2931 East McCarty Street
Jefferson City, MO 65101
Phone from within the US: 1-573-632-1687 
Phone from outside US: 1-646-330-5288
international@scholastic.com

If you need more help, please call 1 (573) 632-1687, between 7 a.m. to 6 p.m. Central Standard Time. Please call 1 (646 )330-5288 from 8 p.m. to 7. a.m, Central Standard Time, Sunday – Thursday. Customers within the U.S. and Puerto Rico may call toll –free 1-800-SCHOLASTIC (1-800-724-6527).

Toll Free Number for Germany: 08001800591
Toll Free Number for Japan: 00531160612
Fax (International Customer Service): +1-646-837-7878
Fax (International Book Club Order Processing): +1-646-837-7878
Fax (International Magazine Order Processing): +1-646-837-7878
e-mail: international@scholastic.com

All Other Inquiries:
Lena Eorio
Scholastic Inc.
557 Broadway
New York, NY 10012
Tel: 212-343-4685
Fax: 212-343-4714
e-mail: export@scholastic.com

Scholastic International Marketing Support Center
1st Floor, Vatika Atrium, Block B
Sector 53, Sector Road
Gurgaon 122 002
Haryana, India
Tel: 91-124-433-7300
Fax: 91-124-433-7301
SIMC@scholastic.com
Hours of operation for the customer service center in India is 8 p.m. to 7a.m., Central Standard Time, Sunday - Thursday.Top of page

 

-->