International Sales Contacts

Africa  •  Asia  •  Australia / New Zealand  •  Caribbean  •  Europe Latin America
Middle East / Northern Africa  •  North America  •  Other Regions and Inquiries

Africa

Burundi, Rwanda, South Sudan, Tanzania, Uganda

Amos Bampisaki

abampisaki@yahoo.co.uk
Mobile: +256 772 927256

Kenya

Joan Wamae

joan@wamae.home.co.ke
Mobile: +254 702 161670

Ethiopia and Somalia

Tony Moggach

tony.moggach@tonymoggach.com
Mobile: +7758 637 970

Southern Africa

Melinda Schoeman

Tel: +27 21 788 2587
Email: scholastic2@tiscali.co.za

Estelle Whitby

42 Barrow Street
Riverlea, 2093
Johannesburg, Gauteng
Tel: 27 11 6018105
Email: ewhitby@scholastic.co.uk

Western Africa

Joyce Agyare


G9B Papaya Close
Emefs Lagoon View Estate
DTD Community 14
Lashibi, Tema
Ghana
Tel/Fax: +233 302810426
Cell: +233 244677808
Email: jpagyare@yahoo.co.uk

Asia

Scholastic Asia

Scholastic Asia
Suites 2001-2, 20/F
Top Glory Tower
262 Gloucester Road
Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

China

Alexis Chao
Scholastic China

3F, No. 68, Shui Cheng Road
Changning District
Shanghai, China
Tel: +86-21-64264555, ext. 112
Email: achao@scholastic.com.cn

Hong Kong

Jung Soo Hyun

Scholastic Hong Kong Ltd.
Suites 2001-2 Top Glory Tower
262 Gloucester Road,
Causeway Bay, Hong Kong
Tel: 852-2722-6161
Fax: 852-2739-8269
Email: sjhyun@scholastic.asia

India

Scholastic India Pvt. Ltd.

A-27, Ground Floor, Bharti Sigma
Infocity -1, Sector 34
Gurgaon 122001 , India
Tel: +91- 124-4842800
Fax: +91- 124-4068946
email: contact@scholastic.co.in

Japan

Kozue Sekiguchi
Nobuko Hayashi

2-23-6-801 Toyotamaminami
Nerima-ku, Tokyo 176-0014
Japan
Tel/Fax: +81 (3) 3993-1055
Email: ksekiguchi@scholastic.jp
Email: nhayashi@scholastic.jp

Korea

Helen Yang
Jiwon Shin

37th Floor, ASEM Tower 159-1
Samsung-dong, Kangnam-ku
Seoul 135-798, Korea
Tel: +82 (2) 6001-3266
Fax: +82 (2) 6001-3268
Email: hyang@scholastic.co.kr
Email: jshin@scholastic.co.kr

Philippines

Roselle Masirag

Penthouse 1
27th Floor, Prestige Tower
F. Ortigas Jr. Avenue
Ortigas Center, Pasig City
Philippines 1605
Tel: 632-910-5737
Fax: 632-910-5742
Email: rmasirag@scholastic.com.ph

Singapore/Malaysia/Indonesia

Selina Lee

Lot 7.01 Level 7 Plaza
First Nationwide
161, Jalan Tun HS Lee
50000 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Tel: +6 (03) 2688-1688
Fax: +6 (03) 2070-1898
Email: slee@scholastic.com.my

Education Solutions
Khairi Abdullah

81 Ubi Avenue 4 #02-28 UB.ONE
Singapore 408830
Tel: +65 9852 3092
Fax: +65 6922 9588
Email: kabdullah@scholastic.com

Southeast Asia

Dennis Koay

Level 7 Plaza First Nationwide
161, Jalan Tun HS Lee
50000 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Tel: +6 (03) 2688-1688
Fax: +6 (03) 2070-1898
Email: dkoay@scholastic.com.my

Education Solutions
Khairi Abdullah

81 Ubi Avenue 4 #02-28 UB.ONE
Singapore 408830
Tel: +65 9852 3092
Fax: +65 6922 9588
Email: kabdullah@scholastic.com

Taiwan

Sonia Dung

Scholastic
Hung Kuo Builing, Rm 12H, 12F
No. 167 Tun-hua N.Road
Taipei, Taiwan, Republic of China
Tel: +886 (2) 2719-2188, ext. 207
Fax: +886 (2) 2719-3358
Email: sdung@scholastic.com.tw

Thailand

9th Floor, Sivadon Building
1 Convent Road, Silom
Bangkok 10500, Thailand

Education Solutions
Khairi Abdullah

81 Ubi Avenue 4 #02-28 UB.ONE
Singapore 408830
Tel: +65 9852 3092
Fax: +65 6922 9588
Email: kabdullah@scholastic.com

Australia / New Zealand

Scholastic Australia

Website: www.scholastic.com.au

Scholastic New Zealand

Website: www.scholastic.co.nz

Caribbean

Bermuda

Carole Figueiredo

#1 Burnt House Hill
Warwick, Bermuda WK04
Tel: 441-238-0294
Cell: 441.332.0294
Email: cdfig2@yahoo.com

Jamaica and Other Caribbean Islands

Sharon Neita

c/o The Book Merchant Ltd
9 Easton Avenue
Kingston 5, Jamaica
Tel: 876-946-0926
Mobile: 876-381-0026
Fax: 876-946-1080
Email: sharon.neita@gmail.com

Puerto Rico and Dominican Republic

Darlene Vazquez

Caribe Grolier/Scholastic Inc.
PMB 288
PO Box 2500
Trujillo Alto, PR 00977-2500
Tel: 787-999-5551
Mobile: 787-224-0366
Fax: 787-625-3148
Email: dvazquez@scholastic.com

Puerto Rico and Dominican Republic

School and Trade Sales
Miguel Melendez

Mobile: 939-940-5823
Email: mmelendez@scholastic.com

U.S. & British Virgin Islands and U.S. Territories

Lenore Chciuk

P.O. Box 223255
Christiansted, St. Croix, VI 00822
Tel: 340-626-3244
Email: LChciuk-consultant@scholastic.com

Europe

Scholastic Limited

International Sales & all other Europe inquiries

Westfield Road
Southam
Warwickshire
CV47 ORA
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0) 1926 813910

Africa, Europe, and Middle East

Steve Tweed
E-mail: stweed@scholastic.co.uk

Austria, Germany, and Monaco

Sarah Ailsby

Tel: +44-7584-990655
Fax: +44 1926 816298
Email: sailsby@scholastic.co.uk

Baltics and Eastern Europe

Cristian Juncu

Tel: +40-722-454800
Fax: +44 1926 816298
Email: cristian@j4.ro

Benelux, France, Scandinavia and Switzerland

Sjenka Leslie

Tel: +44-7789-742568
Fax: +44 1926 816298
Email:sleslie@scholastic.co.uk

Cyprus, Greece, Israel, Italy, Malta, and Turkey

Alana Lyell
Tel: (30) 6941 521 690
Email: alyell@scholastic.co.uk

Spain, Portugal and Gibraltar

James Allen
Tel: +34 605229128
Fax: +34 901706359
Email: JAllen2-consultant@scholastic.com

Latin America

Latin America

Bill Hrabrick

Tel: 407-473-3562
Email: whrabrick@scholastic.com

Brazil

Helena Theodoro

Tel: 55 11 3439 9873
Mobile: 55 11 7757 8538
Email: htheodoro-consultant@scholastic.com

William Rogerio dos Reis

Tel: 55 11 2685 1422
Email: WDosReis-consultant@Scholastic.com

Bolivia

Silvana Moscoso

Tel: 591 3 3422287
Mobile: 581 7566 9226
Email: smoscoso-consultant@scholastic.com

Mexico

Elizabeth Robinson

Tel: +52 (777) 171-5301
Mobile: 521 777 327 3403
Email: ERobinson2-consultant@scholastic.com

Mexico

Viviana Castilla

Tel: 52 (55) 61 11 26 14
Email: VCastilla-consultant@Scholastic.com

South America: Argentina, Chile, Peru, Paraguay, and Uruguay

Axel Norrild

Tel: 54 11 4962-2263
Mobile: 5411 15 3776 2311
Email: anorrild-consultant@scholastic.com

Colombia, Venezuela

Oscar Reyes

Email: oreyes-consultant@scholastic.com

Ecuador

Lidia Scaldaferri

Tel: +593 9 3909 75242
Email: scaldaferri-consultant@scholastic.com

Central America: Guatemala, Honduras, El Salvador, Nicaragua, Panama, Costa Rica

Marjorie Solorzano

Mobile: 506-8844-0056
Email: msolorzano-consultant@scholastic.com

Middle East / Northern Africa

Bahrain, Jordan, Lebanon, Syria, Oman, and UAE

Amanda Clarke

Tel: +971442 80646
Fax: +971404293236
Email: aclarke@scholastic.co.uk

Kuwait

Ginger Szabo

Tel: +965 5065 8146
Email: Gszabo-consultant@scholastic.com

North Africa and Saudi Arabia

Karolina Franczyk

Tel: +1 212-343-4849
Email: kfranczyk@scholastic.com

Qatar

Beatriz Perez Colin

Pearl and Falcon Tower
Besides Four Season Hotel
Apartment A102 Falcon Tower
PO Box 4044 West Bay
Doha, Qatar
Phone: +974 66815136
Email: bperezcolin@scholastic.co.uk

Egypt

Ibrahim Ibrahim – Education Sales
Nahdet Misr For Publishing - Education Services Department

21 Ahmed Orabi Street
Nahda Tower Mohandessin
Giza, Egypt
Tel: 002-02-330 278 00
Tel: 002-02-334 502 04
Fax: 002-02-334 504 05
Email: edu.services@nahdetmisr.com
Email: ibrahim@nahdetmisr.com

North America

Canada

Website: www.scholastic.ca

United States

Website: scholastic.com

Department of
Defense Dependents Schools

Julie Grimm

Tel (Germany): 0049 0245606743
Tel (USA): 330-984-4289
Email: Jgrimm-consultant@scholastic.com

Customer Service and Other Inquiries

If your country or region is not listed above, please contact:

Marketing Support Center

Scholastic International
Sigma Centre
A-27 Ground Floor
Infocity, SEC-34, Gurgaon 122001, India
Phone: +91-124-4842800/ +91 124-433-7306

Scholastic Inc.
International Customer Service

Phone from outside US: 646-330-5288
international@scholastic.com

Investor Relations

Find our
Latest Company Financial News

Learn More >

Media Room

Find the Latest
Press Releases,
Media Kits and more

Learn More >

Did You Know?