International Sales Contacts

Africa  •  Asia  •  Australia / New Zealand  •  Caribbean  •  Europe Latin America
Middle East / Northern Africa  •  North America  •  Other Regions and Inquiries

Africa

South Africa

Hanlie Wroth

Juta and Company
Tel: +27 (21) 659 2584
Fax: +27 (21) 659 2662
Cell: +27 83 450 2789
Email: hwroth@juta.co.za

Southern Africa

Melinda Schoeman

Tel: +27 21 788 2587
Email: scholastic2@tiscali.co.za

Western Africa

Joyce Agyare


G9B Papaya Close
Emefs Lagoon View Estate
DTD Community 14
Lashibi, Tema
Ghana
Tel/Fax: +233 302810426
Cell: +233 244677808
Email: jpagyare@yahoo.co.uk

Asia

Scholastic Asia

Mark Granic

Scholastic Asia
Suites 2001-2, 20/F
Top Glory Tower
262 Gloucester Road
Causeway Bay, Hong Kong
Tel: +852-2861-8208
Fax: +852-2739-8269
Email: mgranic@scholastic.asia

Scholastic Asia

Alexis Chao

Room 2103, 21 F, Ascendas Plaza 333
Tian Yao Qiao Road
Xuhui District
Shanghai, China
Tel: +86-21-64264555, ext. 112
Email: achao@scholastic.com.cn

India

Scholastic India Pvt. Ltd

A-27, Ground Floor, Bharti Sigma Centre
Infocity -1, Sector 34 2
Gurgaon 122001
Tel: +91-124-4842800
Fax: +91-124-4068946
Email: contact@scholastic.co.in
Website: www.scholasticindia.com

Japan

Kozue Sekiguchi
Nobuko Hayashi

2-23-6-801 Toyotamaminami
Nerima-ku, Tokyo 176-0014
Japan
Tel/Fax: +81 (3) 3993-1055
Email: ksekiguchi@scholastic.jp
Email: nhayashi@scholastic.jp

Korea

Helen Yang
Jiwon Shin

37th Floor, ASEM Tower 159-1
Samsung-dong, Kangnam-ku
Seoul 135-798, Korea
Tel: +82 (2) 6001-3266
Fax: +82 (2) 6001-3268
Email: hyang@scholastic.co.kr
Email: jshin@scholastic.co.kr

Philippines

Roselle Masirag

Prestige Tower, F. Ortigas Jr. Road
Ortigas Center, Pasig City, Philippines
Tel: 63-2-631-3587
Email: rmasirag@scholastic.com.ph

Singapore/Malaysia/Indonesia

Selina Lee

Lot 7..01 Level 7 Plaza
First Nationwide
161, Jalan Tun HS Lee
50000 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Tel: +6 (03) 2688-1688
Fax: +6 (03) 2070-1898
Email: slee@scholastic.com.my

Taiwan

Sonia Dung

Scholastic
Hung Kuo Builing, Rm 12H, 12F
No. 167 Tun-hua N.Road
Taipei, Taiwan, Republic of China
Tel: +886 (2) 2719-2188, ext. 207
Fax: +886 (2) 2719-3358
Email: sdung@scholastic.com.tw

Thailand

Maneerat Kurdmanee

9th Floor, Sivadon Building
1 Convent Road, Silom
Bangkok 10500, Thailand
Tel: +66 (2) 234-0381 66-2-237-6931
Fax: +66 (2) 631-1020
mkurdmanee@scholastic.co.th

Australia / New Zealand

Scholastic Australia

Website: www.scholastic.com.au

Scholastic New Zealand

Website: www.scholastic.co.nz

Caribbean

Bermuda

Carole Figueiredo

"Primavera"
#1 Burnt House Hill
Warwick, Bermuda WK04
Tel: 441-238-0294
Cell: 441.332.0294
Email: cdfig2@yahoo.com

Jamaica & Other Caribbean Islands

Sharon Neita

c/o The Book Merchant Ltd
9 Easton Avenue
Kingston 5, Jamaica
Tel: 876-946-0926
Fax: 876-946-1080
Email: sneita@bookmerchant.net

Puerto Rico & Dominican Republic

Darlene Vazquez

Caribe Grolier/Scholastic Inc.
PMB 288
PO Box 2500
Trujillo Alto, PR 00977-2500
Tel: 787-999-5551
Fax: 787-625-3148
Email: kyei@scholastic.com

Puerto Rico & Dominican Republic

School and Trade Sales
Miguel Melendez

Tel: 939-940-5823
Email: mmelendez@scholastic.com

U. S. Virgin Islands

Lenore Chciuk

P.O. Box 223255
Christiansted, St. Croix, VI 00822
Tel: 340-626-3244
Email: LChciuk-consultant@scholastic.com

Europe

Scholastic Limited

International Sales & all other Europe inquiries

Westfield Road
Southam
Warwickshire
CV47 ORA
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0) 1926 813910

Sales Director - Europe, Middle East and Africa

Jacqueline Sells
Tel: +44 7554 002054
Fax: +44 1926 816298
E-mail: jsells@scholastic.co.uk

Regional Sales Manager - Albania, Austria, Croatia, Germany, Italy, Malta & Monaco

Sarah Ailsby

Tel: +44-7584-990655
Fax: +44 1926 816298
Email: sailsby@scholastic.co.uk

Regional Sales Manager - Baltics and Eastern Europe

Cristian Juncu

Tel: +40-722-454800
Fax: +44 1926 816298
Email: cristian@j4.ro

Regional Sales Manager - Benelux, France, Scandinavia & Switzerland

Sjenka Leslie

Tel: +44-7789-742568
Fax: +44 1926 816298
Email:sleslie@scholastic.co.uk

Regional Sales Manager - Cyprus, Greece, Israel and Turkey

Alana Lyell
Tel: (30) 6941 521 690
Email: alyell@scholastic.co.uk

Regional Sales Manager - Spain, Portugal & Gibraltar

James Allen
Tel: +34 605229128
Fax: +34 901706359
Email: JAllen2-consultant@scholastic.com

Latin America

Brazil

Helena Theodoro

Tel: 55 11 3439 9873
Mobile: 55 11 7757 8538
Email: htheodoro-consultant@scholastic.com

Bolivia

Silvana Moscoso

Mobile: +591 756-69226
Email: silvanamoscoso@yahoo.com

Colombia, Ecuador & Venezuela

Nino Paternina

Tel: 575-3601946
Email: npaternina-consultant@scholastic.com

Mexico

Beatriz Perez

Tel/Fax: (52)-55-43-33-84-55
Email: BPerez-consultant@scholastic.com

Elizabeth Robinson

Cuernavaca
Tel: +52 (777) 171-5301
Email: ERobinson2-consultant@scholastic.com

South America: Argentina, Bolivia, Peru, Paraguay & Uruguay

Janine Kelly

Esnaola 1230
(1642) San Isidro
Provincia de Buenos Aires, Argentina
Tel: 54-11-4723-8921
Email: jkelly2@scholastic.com

South America: Chile

Paula Vilaplana

Av. Paseo Los Bravos 4500 Casa 210
Lo Barnechea
Santiago, Chile
Cell: 56-9-9-2372398
Email: pvilaplana@scholastic.com

Central America: Guatemala, Honduras, El Salvador, Nicaragua, Panama, Costa Rica

Marjorie Solorzano

Tel: 506-8844-0056
Email: msolorzano-consultant@scholastic.com

Middle East / Northern Africa

Bahrain, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Syria, Oman, Qatar & UAE

Amanda Clarke

Tel: +971442 80600
Fax: +971404293236
Email: aclarke@scholastic.co.uk

North Africa & Saudi Arabia

Karolina Franczyk

Tel: +1 212-343-4849
Email: kfranczyk@scholastic.com

Egypt

Ibrahim Ibrahim – Education Sales
Nahdet Misr For Publishing - Education Services Department

21 Ahmed Orabi Street
Nahda Tower Mohandessin
Giza, Egypt
Tel: 002-02-330 278 00
Tel: 002-02-334 502 04
Fax: 002-02-334 504 05
Email: edu.services@nahdetmisr.com
Email: ibrahim@nahdetmisr.com

North America

Canada

Website: www.scholastic.ca

United States

Website: scholastic.com

Department of
Defense Dependents Schools

Julie Grimm

Tel (Germany): 0049 0245606743
Tel (USA): 330-984-4289
Email: Jgrimm-consultant@scholastic.com

Customer Service and Other Inquiries

If your country or region is not listed above, please contact:

Scholastic International
Marketing Support Center

1st Floor, Vatika Atrium, Block B Sector 53, Sector Road
Gurgaon 122 002
Haryana, India
Tel: 91-124-433-7300
Fax: 91-124-433-7301
Email: SIMC@scholastic.com
The customer service center in India is open 24 hours a day, 5 days a week.

Toll Free Number for Germany: 08001800591
Toll Free Number for Japan: 00531160612
Fax (International Customer Service): 1-573-632-1304
Fax (International Book Club Order Processing): 1-573-632-1348
Fax (International Magazine Order Processing): 1-573-632-1305

Scholastic Inc.
International Customer Service

Phone from within the US: 573-632-1687
Phone from outside US: 646-330-5288
international@scholastic.com

All Other Inquiries:

Lena Eorio

Scholastic Inc.
557 Broadway
New York, NY 10012
Tel: 212-343-4685
Fax: 212-343-4714
Email: export@scholastic.com

Investor Relations

Find our
Latest Company Financial News

Learn More >

Media Room

Find the Latest
Press Releases,
Media Kits and more

Learn More >

Did You Know?

Featured Video