The Magician Series TrilogyFind Out More About Jenny Nimmo
The Snow Spider
Book 1: The Snow Spider
A spell has been cast on Gwyn’s family in THE SNOW SPIDER. Five strange gifts from his grandmother may help him to break it, but first he must discover if he truly is a magician. One night a mysterious snow spider appears and spins a web of magic. What lies beyond the snow spider’s web?
Read An Excerpt
Emlyn's Moon
Book 2: Emlyn's Moon
Young magician Gwyn and his friends Nia have been warned to stay away from Emlyn Llewelyn, the strange boy who claims his mother lives in the moon. And yet, a mysterious magic continues to draw them to him. But why?

The answer lies in a spider’s web, and ice-cold flower’s glow, and the haunting whispers of children from someplace far away. It’s up to Gwyn and Nia to solve the mystery, with the help of Arianwen, the Snow Spider.

Read An Excerpt
The Chestnut Soldier
Book 3: The Chestnut Soldier
Gwyn can feel danger coming in the wind. Somehow he knows the warnings have to do with the broken toy horse that holds the evil spirit of a prince who lived long ago. When Gwyn discovers that the prince's dark soul has escaped from the horse and is seeking revenge Gwyn, Emlyn, and Nia have to figure out how to save the mysterious soldier who claims to be Nia's distant cousin. With the help of the Snow Spider, can they recapture the prince's soul without hurting the Chestnut soldier?

Read An Excerpt